Not a lady of many words

Sometimes my mouth disappoints me when i want to say something, it just gets dry and boom m quiet. Then i concluded i am a lady of a few words. when i need to say something i really have to think of a better option to get everything out of my chest.

Well i got a solution to my problem. i write and deliver what i am thinking. The paper and pen are here and listening attentively to me, when i first write something i really don’t care about the grammar, that’s why we have editing i guess.

My story now. I don’t think i would promise someone something and then go against my vows, i may not be a lady of many words but whatever I say to you please take it serious because jokes ain’t in my nature. i can pretend to be happy to make some other people happy, because i learned its not always about me, it about learning to accommodate otheres. i am now typing on my phone but there is another voice at the back of my head saying “but you not making any change ” What change? what must i do? cause i am really scared to say things i don’t mean. Well let me log out and figure this out then i will come with more. Right now i really don’t know why i logged in because i am confused and not making sense.

i am born to make a difference. and i am going to deliver (Watch me) ###

Leave a comment